Bundle C: 1 Album Selection + Tempo Black Hoodie

Bundle C: 1 Album Selection + Tempo Black Hoodie

Regular price $100 now $85

This bundle comes with your choice of EXO album 'DON'T MESS UP MY TEMPO' and a Tempo Black Shirt. The 5th full length studio album, ‘DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO’ (Allegro, Moderato or Andante Version) is a 11-track multi-genre compilation with a rhythmical, powerful and energetic dance song, ‘Tempo,’ as the title (single) track.

Each one of the eleven tracks showcases a members superpower ability to reveal an ever more diverse and fresh side of EXO’s musical sound. The British producing duo, LDN NOISE, who previously produced major hits such as “Monster,’ ‘Lotto,’ and ‘Power’ for EXO, contributed once more to this album along with world-class producing team The Underdogs, American production team MARZ Music, hit maker Kenzie, and rising Billboard star Bazzi along with many other talented lyricists and songwriters. EXO member CHANYEOL also contributed to the completion of the album by participating in lyric and song writing.

The album is packaged in a 8.5" x 11" outer case and includes one folded poster (14" x 20"), a photocard, a postcard, and a Korean language lyric booklet.

Track List

1. Tempo

2. Sign

3. 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)

4. Gravity

5. 가끔 (With You)

6. 24/7

7. 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)

8. Damage

9. 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)

10. 오아시스 (Oasis)

11. 节奏 (Tempo)

Tempo Black Pullover Hoodie 

EXO exclusive Don't Mess With My Tempo hoodie comes with a classic pullover silhouette. Don't Mess With My Tempo Album art is featured on the front and album artwork on the back. Complete with an adjustable drawstring hood and front pocket. A perfect addition to your EXO-L collection.

Content + Care
- Standard fit
- Pullover
- Front pouch pocket
- Hood with adjustable drawstring

• Official merchandise certified by SM Entertainment
• This is a pre-order. Expected ship date is 11/2

Size Chart 

Unisex Chest width Body Lenght
S-M 23.5" 30"
L-XL 26.5" 32"